District Administration

.
Dr. Matt Baker
Superintendent
matt.baker@wv.kyschools.us
. Kim Chevalier
Assistant Superintendent
kim.chevalier@wv.kyschools.us
Michelle Gregg
Director of Instruction and Support Services
michelle.gregg@wv.kyschools.us
. Caitlyn Ryan Sullivan
Director of Student Support Services
caitlyn.sullivan@wv.kyschools.us
 .  Jason Reis
Director of Technology
jason.reis@wv.kyschools.us
 . Kevin Ryan
Director of Finance / Treasurer
kevin.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
 . Brittany Robinson
Payroll / Human Resources Officer
brittany.robinson@wv.kyschools.us

Chris Schadler
Transportation Manager
chris.schadler@wv.kyschools.us
.
Vickie Benton
Director of School Food Service
vickie.benton@wv.kyschools.us
. Kyle Bennett
Athletic Director
kyle.bennett@wv.kyschools.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.