Coaches

Fall Sports Coach  Email
B/G Cross Country Philip Amstutz phil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us
B/G MS XC Angie Schell the5schell@gmail.com
7th V-ball Karen Rodgers karen.rodgers@wv.kyschools.us
8th V-ball Karen Rodgers karen.rodgers@wv.kyschools.us
9th V-ball Angela Clifton angela.clifton@wv.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Amberly Tullis amberlytullis@yahoo.com
Varsity V-ball Angela Clifton angela.clifton@wv.kyschools.us
Boys Golf Paul Sturgeon psturgeon@fuse.net
Girls Golf Dan Trame dan.trame@wv.kyschools.us
 Boys Soccer Rob Zwick rob@prickelelec.com
Boys Soccer Asst
Girls Soccer Patrick Luken  patrick.luken@wv.kyschools.us
Girls Soccer Asst
MS Football Patrick Ryan
patrick.ryan@wv.kyschools.us
MS Football (asst) Brad Knight bknight18@me.com
Varsity Football Jeff Barth jeff.barth@wv.kyschools.us
Assistant Football Patrick Wall patrick.wall@wv.kyschools.us
Assistant Football David French  d.french@dhl.com
Assistant Football Pete Valz pvalz_3871@fuse.net  
Assistant Football Brad Quatkemeyer bradQ78@yahoo.com
Assistant Football Nathan Riggs riggsn2@yahoo.com
Assistant Football Jeff Mosier  end346@gmail.com
JV Cheerleading Ashley Bowling bowlings0809@yahoo.com
JV Cheerleading Becky Williams beckypwilliams@gmail.com
Varsity Cheerleading Amber Wolfe araewolfe@gmail.com
Winter Sports Coach Email
7th Girls B-ball Cory Miller cory.miller@wv.kyschools.us
8th Girls B-ball Caitlyn Sullivan caitlyn.sullivan@wv.kyschools.us
9th Girls B-ball Jesse Lay jjlay33@gmail.com
JV Girls B-ball Rianna Gayheart gayheartr1@mymail.nku.edu
Varsity Girls Asst Mike Ballinger mballi@fuse.net
Varsity Girls B-ball Mark Clinkenbeard Mclinkenbeard@verstgroup.com
7th Boys B-ball Dane Christy m.christy@twc.com
8th Boys B-ball Scott Kirk skirk225@gmail.com
9th Boys B-ball Dan Sullivan dan.sullivan0218@icloud.com
JV Boys Basketball Ryan Borkowski ryan.borkowski@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Boys Asst Matt Hargett mhargett20@aol.com
Varsity Boys B-ball Grant Brannen grant.brannen@wv.kyschools.us
MS Cheerleading Bobbie Lillich wvcheercoach@twc.com
JV Cheerleading Ashley Bowling bowlings0809@yahoo.com
JV Cheerleading Becky Williams beckypwilliams@gmail.com
Varsity Cheerleading Amber Wolfe araewolfe@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling John Roth jaroth@twc.com
Wrestling Assistant Stephen Myers stephenmyers71@yahoo.com
Wrestling Assistant Jason Moore Jason.Moore@anthem.com
Spring Sports Coach Email
MS Baseball Chad Howard chadhoward2424@gmail.com
MS Baseball Asst Chris Coleman ccoleman16@hotmail.com
MS Baseball Asst Mike Bowlin michaelleebowlin@gmail.com
JV Baseball Steve Presser stevpress@yahoo.com
JV Baseball (asst) Josh Diesman jddiesma@gmail.com
Baseball Asst Chuck Perry cardfan5@yahoo.com
Baseball Asst Jay White jaywhite6471@gmail.com
Varsity Baseball Clinton Coleman clinton.coleman@wv.kyschools.us
Track  Philip Amstutz phil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us
Track Asst Kristen Guevara kristen.guevara5@gmail.com
Track Asst Heidi Zwick Heidi.zwick@yahoo.com
Track Asst Zach MacAdams zach.macadams@yahoo.com
Middle School Track Kim Klein Kimberley.Klein@wv.kyschools.us
MS Track Asst Shelly Dewar dewar52@mymail.nku.edu
Varsity Softball Dan Trame dan.trame@wv.kyschools.us
JV Softball Jenalee Ginn Jginn@moreheadstate.edu
Freshman Softball Natalie hargett hargettn3@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis Cory Miller cory.miller@wv.kyschools.us
Girls Tennis Cory Miller cory.miller@wv.kyschools.us
MS Boys Soccer Rob Zwick rob@prickelelec.com
MS Girls Soccer Patrick Luken  patrick.luken@wv.kyschools.us
Bass Fishing Dustin Spillman spillmandustin@gmail.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.